Are you a Health Professional? Jump over to the doctors only platform. Click Here

Skin – Editorial Advisory Board

Print Friendly, PDF & Email


Name:Dr Fiona Bruce
Name:Dr Brian De’Ambrosis
Institution:South East Dermatology Pract
Name:Dr Nicholas Etumoryee
Institution:Lira Hospital Uganda
Name:Dr Martin Haskett
Name:Dr Kenneth Ho
Job Title:Dermatologist
Name:Dr Joseph Konya
Name:Dr Ajay Kumar
Name:Dr Ian McColl
Institution:John Flynn Hospital & Medical Centre
Job Title:Dermatologist
Name:Dr PL McLaran
Institution:Peninsula Specialist Ctr
Name:Dr Jim Muir
Name:Dr Lakshman Ranasinghe
Qualifications:MB FRCP DCH
Name:Dr PA Sinclair
Name:Dr Warren Weightman
Institution:Dermatology on Ward
Name:Dr Margot Whitfeld

Research Scientists

Name:Michelle Privitera
Institution:Eczema Association of Australia Inc.
Job Title:Research Officer

Medical Practitioners

Name:Dr Patricia Crook
Qualifications:Honourary Doctor


Name:Ms Tina Aspres
Institution:Dermal Research Laboratories
Job Title:Clinical Director, Researcher, Pharmacist
Qualifications:B. Pharm

Allied Healths

Name:Ms Cheryl Talent
Institution:Eczema Association of Australia Inc.
Job Title:President

View all Editorial Advisory Board (EAB) members

Print Friendly, PDF & Email


Posted On: 22 October, 2013
Modified On: 12 June, 2015

Created by: myVMC