Are you a Health Professional? Jump over to the doctors only platform. Click Here

Womens Health – Editorial Advisory Board

Print Friendly, PDF & Email


Name:Dr Susan Evans
Institution:Endometriosis Care Centre Australia
Name:Dr Robyn Nagel
Institution:St Vincent’s Hospital
Qualifications:MBBS FRACP

General Practitioners

Name:Dr Susan Allman
Institution:Family Medical Centre, NSW
Job Title:General Practitioner
Qualifications:MBBS DRACOG MPM


Name:Nurse Dana Thacker
Institution:Royal Adelaide Hospital

Research Scientists

Name:Ms Désirée Spierings
Institution:Sexual Health Australia
Qualifications:BA/Psychology, Master of Health Science/Sexual Health

Medical Educators

Name:Ms Hope Alexander
Institution:Health Consumers Council WA
Job Title:Consumer Health Representative/ Health Educator
Qualifications:Master Public Health, DipTeaching(Primary), GradDip Arts(Applied Womens Studies) BA(Social Science)

View all Editorial Advisory Board (EAB) members

Print Friendly, PDF & Email


Posted On: 22 October, 2013
Modified On: 12 June, 2015

Created by: myVMC