Are you a Health Professional? Jump over to the doctors only platform. Click Here

Rheumatology – Editorial Advisory Board

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Medical Directors

Name:Clinic Assoc Prof Rob Will
Institution:The University of Western Australia
Job Title:Consultant Rheumatologist
Qualifications:MBBS FRACP


Name:A/Prof Michael Ahern
Institution:Repatriation General Hospital
Job Title:Head of Rheumatology
Name:Dr Siva Baskaranathan
Name:Dr Thomas Brodribb
Institution:Toowoomba Base Hospital
Job Title:Rheumatologist
Name:A/Prof Geoffrey David Champion
Institution:St Vincent’s Clinic
Name:Dr Flavia Ciccuttini
Institution:Monash University and Alfred Hospital, VIC
Name:Dr Laurence Clemens
Institution:The Medical Centre
Name:A/Prof Milton Cohen
Institution:St Vincent’s Medical Centre
Name:Dr Martin Devereaux
Institution:McCullough Specialist Centre
Name:Dr Jack Edelman
Institution:Subiaco Rheumatology
Name:Dr Christopher Fong
Institution:Cedar Court Health South
Name:Dr Hilton Francis
Institution:Hilton Francis & Associates
Name:Dr Robin Geddes
Name:Dr Ian Gotis-Graham
Name:Dr Stewart Graham
Name:Dr Douglas Gray
Name:Dr Michael Gunsberg
Institution:Taylor Medical Centre
Name:A/Prof Stephen Hall
Institution:Cabrini Medical Centre
Name:Dr James Harkness
Name:Dr Clinton Herd
Institution:Sunshine Coast Rheumatology
Name:Dr William Hill
Name:Dr Charles Inderjeeth
Name:A/Prof Graeme Jones
Name:Dr R Laurent
Institution:Royal North Shore Hospital
Name:Dr Anthony Leong
Institution:The Orthopaedic & Joint Replacement Centre
Qualifications:MBBS FRACS(Orth)
Name:A/Prof Geoffrey Littlejohn
Institution:Monash Medical Centre
Name:Dr Marek Litwin
Institution:Western Specialist Centre
Name:Dr Christopher Mack
Institution:Lilydale Private Hospital
Name:Dr Gino Mastaglia
Name:A/Prof Eric Morand
Institution:Monash Medical Centre, VIC
Qualifications:MBBS (Hons), PhD, FRACP
Name:Dr Kevin Murray
Institution:Princess Margaret Hospital, WA
Name:Dr Roger Prentice
Institution:Royal Brisbane & Women’s Hospital
Name:Dr Susanne Proudman
Institution:Rheumatology Unit, Pennington Terrace Rheumatology, SA
Name:Dr Michael Prowse
Institution:The Hermitage Medical Centre
Name:Dr John Quintner
Institution:Wyllie Arthritis Centre
Name:A/Prof Peter Ryan
Institution:Cabrini Medical Centre
Name:A/Prof Leslie Schreiber
Institution:Royal North Shore Hospital
Name:Dr Bain Shenstone
Name:Prof Malcolm Smith
Institution:Repatriation General Hospital
Name:Dr David Spencer
Institution:Specialist Medical Centre
Name:Dr John Trantalis
Institution:Orthopaedic and Joint Replacement Centre, Dept Shoulder & Elbow Surgery
Job Title:Specialist Surgeon
Qualifications:MBBS FRACS
Name:Dr Malcolm Turner
Institution:Princess Alexandra Hospital
Name:Dr Jack Vercoe
Name:Dr Raymond White
Name:Dr Anita Wluka
Institution:Monash University and Alfred Hospital

Medical Practitioners

Name:Dr Graydon Howe
Institution:Specialist Medical Centre
Name:Dr Mano Thevathasan
Institution:Peninsula Specialist Centre


Name:Dr Julien de Jager
Institution:Gold Coast Rheumatology, QLD
Name:Dr Alex Klestov
Institution:Department of Rheumatology, Royal Brisbane Hospital, QLD
Qualifications:MBBS, BSC, FRACP
Name:Dr Richard Kwiatek
Institution:North Western Adelaide Health Service, SA
Name:Dr Frank Laska

View all Editorial Advisory Board (EAB) members

Print Friendly, PDF & Email


Posted On: 22 October, 2013
Modified On: 16 June, 2017

Created by: myVMC