Are you a Health Professional? Jump over to the doctors only platform. Click Here

Hormone – Editorial Advisory Board

Print Friendly, PDF & Email


Name:Dr Richard Burnet
Institution:Royal Adelaide Hospital
Name:Dr Kenneth Chen
Institution:Prince of Wales Hospital
Name:Dr Paul Glendenning
Institution:Clinical Biochemistry, Royal Perth Hospital WA
Qualifications:MBChB, BSc, MAACB, PhD, FRCPA, FRACP
Name:Prof Michael Horowitz
Institution:Royal Adelaide Hospital, Department of Medicine SA
Job Title:Director
Qualifications:MBBS, PhD, FRACP
Name:Dr Jagadish Jamboti
Institution:Fremantle Hospital
Job Title:Renal Physician
Name:Heike Krausse
Institution:Royal Brisbane Women’s Hospital
Name:Dr Andrew Lang
Institution:Sandringham Hospital
Job Title:Endocrinologist
Name:Dr Laird Madison
Institution:Taranaki Base Hospital
Job Title:Endocrinologist
Name:Dr Patrick Manning
Institution:Dunedin Hospital, Dunedin, New Zealand
Name:Dr K M Murali
Institution:Orange Base Hospital
Job Title:Renal Physician
Name:Prof Christopher Murphy
Institution:Associate Dean and Head of the School of Medical Sciences at the Univertiy of Sydney
Job Title:Bosch Professor of Histology and Embryology
Qualifications:PhD DSc
Name:Prof Rick Nicholson
Institution:John Hunter Hospital, Newcastle
Job Title:Molecular Endocrinologist
Name:Dr Patrick Phillips
Institution:Endocrine and Diabetes Services, The Queen Elizabeth Hospital, SA
Job Title:Director
Name:Dr Livia Rivera-Woll
Institution:Alfred Hospital, Victoria
Name:Dr Stephen Santoreneos
Institution:Memorial Medical Centre, Department of Neurosurgery SA
Job Title:Neurosurgeon


Name:Ms Jennifer Boromeo
Institution:Inglewood Hospital
Job Title:Diabetes and Cardiac Educator
Name:Ms Kirsten Davis
Institution:Canterbury District Health Board, New Zealand
Name:Ms Susan Miller
Job Title:Diabetes Educator
Name:Ms Carol Palmisano
Institution:Hornsby Ku-Ring-Gai Hospital, NSW
Job Title:Diabetes and Orthopedics Educator
Name:Mrs Andrea Radford
Institution:The Diabetes Centre, Launceston General Hospital, Tasmania
Job Title:Diabetes Educator
Name:Ms Lynn Randall
Institution:Harbour Health
Job Title:Diabetes Nurse
Name:Ms Mawacond Siolaa
Job Title:Public Health Nurse

Research Scientists

Name:Ms Ashwini Chand
Institution:Prince Henry’s Institute, Victoria
Job Title:Research Officer
Name:Ms Jean Fleming
Institution:Griffith University, Queensland
Qualifications:Physiology and Endocrine Research
Name:Mr David Miller
Institution:Murdoch University
Name:Mr Andrew Pask
Institution:Melbourne University
Name:Kaye Stenvers
Institution:Prince Henry’s Institution
Job Title:Senior Research officer


Name:Ms Lynne Ferguson
Institution:Counties Manukau DHB
Job Title:Dietitian

Allied Healths

Name:Ms Lesley Sanderson
Institution:Harbour Health, Albany, New Zealand
Job Title:Dietitian and Diabetes Team Leader

View all Editorial Advisory Board (EAB) members

Print Friendly, PDF & Email


Posted On: 22 October, 2013
Modified On: 12 June, 2015

Created by: myVMC