Are you a Health Professional? Jump over to the doctors only platform. Click Here

Children’s Health – Editorial Advisory Board

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Name:A/Prof Deborah Bailey
Institution:Pacific Private Clinic
Job Title:Paediatric Surgeon
Qualifications:FRACS (Paed) MBBS
Name:Dr Pia Brous
Name:Dr Scott Dunlop
Job Title:Pediatrician
Qualifications:MBBS BSc(med) FRACP
Name:Elizabeth Elliot
Institution:Westmead Children’s Hospital, Dept of Pediatrics&Child Health
Name:Dr John Harvey
Institution:The Childrens Hospital Westmead Burns Unit
Qualifications:MBBS FRCS FRACS
Name:Nurse Kathleen Hawksworth
Institution:Maroondah Hospital
Name:Dr Reuben Jackson
Institution:Sydney Childrens Hospital NSW
Name:Dr U Krishnan
Name:Ian Munt
Institution:Townsville CYMHS
Name:Dr Philip Pattemore
Institution:Christchurch Hospital, Dept of Pediatrics
Name:Prof Ingrid Scheffer
Institution:Dept of Neurology, Austin Health, VIC
Name:Dr Greg Smtih
Institution:Children Youth and Womens Health Service Dept of Pulmonary Medicine
Job Title:Paediactric Respiratory Physician and Allergist
Qualifications:MBBS Dobst FRACP MACP FCCP
Name:Dr Glenn Stephens
Job Title:Consultant Paediatric Prac
Qualifications:MBBS(hons) FRACP FAC PsychMed Dip Paeds
Name:Prof Julian Vyas
Institution:Starship Childrens Hospital NZ
Job Title:Respiratory Paediatrician
Name:Dr Ian Wilson

View all Editorial Advisory Board (EAB) members

Print Friendly, PDF & Email


Posted On: 22 October, 2013
Modified On: 12 June, 2015

Created by: myVMC