Are you a Health Professional? Jump over to the doctors only platform. Click Here

VMC Competition Winners for The Intouchables, October 2012

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

The Intouchables, October 2012

60 lucky Virtual Medical Centre members have each won a double in-season pass to “The Intouchables”. We had a difficult time choosing the winners, as there were a lot of very creative, funny and inspiring answers.

Congratulations to all the winners. We hope you have a wonderful time at the movies.

If you are not yet a member of Virtual Medical Centre’s Health eNewsletter, you can subscribe now. It’s free to join and your membership will ensure you stay up to date with the latest health news. Plus you can enter our exclusive member only competitions.

Full NameSuburbState
A MaTurnerACT
A PetersonBayviewNSW
A StavrianosWoollahraNSW
C JamesKincumberNSW
C DiamondMcMahons PointNSW
D SinatraWollstonecraftNSW
E SmithRichmondNSW
E CoyneGlebeNSW
G DigginsBossley ParkNSW
J MannixCaringbahNSW
K SmithTerrigalNSW
K SnowdenArcadia ValeNSW
L BrennanNarraweenaNSW
L TaylorElanora HeightsNSW
M BucklerMaroubraNSW
N GayleBexley NorthNSW
C SzymanskiBelmontQLD
C ChenIndooroopillyQLD
P SuterHillcrestQLD
P ToppingGoodnaQLD
R HolmesTorquayQLD
S DossSlacks CreekQLD
S ColemanGlasshouse MountainsQLD
W BensonEast IpswichQLD
D CarterTaigumQLD
D LuhrmannBundaberg SouthQLD
C HamannBalaklavaSA
D SchmidtGolden GroveSA
C A McKibbinHewettSA
J McDougallAustins FerryTAS
A GriffithsLower TemplestoweVIC
C LunnonRoxburgh ParkVIC
C O’ReillyMelbourneVIC
E Hopkins-CurryKaloramaVIC
J LiBalwyn NorthVIC
J CardamonePort MelbourneVIC
K DethomasCroydon SouthVIC
K GreenMelton SouthVIC
K AllenFerntree GullyVIC
K WallaceHastingsVIC
L CrispBentleighVIC
M de VeijCarlton NorthVIC
M WardMoonee PondsVIC
R ShawElwoodVIC
S KaltnerCaroline SpringsVIC
T WelshBox Hill NorthVIC
V SealyHeidelbergVIC
J BarnettWantirna SouthVIC
K ThomsonBushfieldVIC
K ArndtNewboroughVIC
L SteabbenEdithvaleVIC
S GardnerNorth CoburgVIC
S GibbsCoolarooVIC
C ChristopherWatsoniaVIC
B RobinsonMerriwaWA
B SavageBayswaterWA
J TaylorSpearwoodWA
K BerzinsRoleystoneWA
S KhanSouth PerthWA
S EloBalcattaWA
Print Friendly, PDF & Email


Posted On: 22 October, 2013
Modified On: 3 June, 2014

Created by: myVMC