Are you a Health Professional? Jump over to the doctors only platform. Click Here

VMC Competition Winners for The Lucky One – April 2012

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

The Lucky One, April 2012

75 lucky Virtual Medical Centre members have each won a double in-season pass to “The Lucky One”. We had a difficult time choosing the winners, as there were a lot of very creative, funny and inspiring answers.

Congratulations to all the winners. We hope you have a wonderful time at the movies.

If you are not yet a member of Virtual Medical Centre’s Health eNewsletter, you can subscribe now. It’s free to join and your membership will ensure you stay up to date with the latest health news. Plus you can enter our exclusive member only competitions.

Full NameSuburbState
T MuscatGungahlinACT
J WoodsSt IvesNSW
L CampbellSouth GraftonNSW
A SleetBondiNSW
C IsaacsCharlestownNSW
C DiamondMcMahons PointNSW
J BowieCherrybrookNSW
K JamesTumbi UmbiNSW
K CrawleyMt AnnanNSW
L HarridgeWinmaleeNSW
M DanielsQuakers HillNSW
M DunnEngadineNSW
P ClancyGorokanNSW
R GlavanWetherill PkNSW
R ColombiBondi JunctionNSW
A SmithDeception BayQLD
A HooppellKallangurQLD
B HelsbyLandsboroughQLD
C CromptonParadise PointQLD
C MacKenzieToowoombaQLD
J GregoryBurleigh WatersQLD
K MilliganPetrieQLD
M KaponayKallangurQLD
M DuffyEumundiQLD
M BrownAnnandaleQLD
M DonnRedlynchQLD
N MurphyWynnumQLD
R PearsonBuderimQLD
Sir M GrabiMundoolunQLD
S HathawayCairnsQLD
T FaintWaranaQLD
T GleesonWoodhillQLD
W BensonEast IpswichQLD
C ChenIndooroopillyQLD
J EvertWestcourtQLD
L StampSlacks CreekQLD
T CampbellTamborineQLD
A MarkowRosewaterSA
C BruceParadiseSA
M WilkesMillicentSA
S RenchOakdenSA
K RoccisanoSt AgnesSA
J GreenwoodGrangeSA
A LeongNorth BalwynVIC
A RocheSkyeVIC
A HarrisWarragulVIC
A GriffithsLower TemplestoweVIC
E OnekawaLeopoldVIC
E JohnsonCarrum DownsVIC
I WoffKooweerupVIC
K HarkinCannons CreekVIC
K AllenFerntree GullyVIC
K K ChengBalwyn NorthVIC
O JohnstonePoint CookVIC
Y RamsayBeaconsfieldVIC
C ChristopherWatsoniaVIC
C DennyNewboroughVIC
J TorkosBundooraVIC
K PetrasBox Hill NthVIC
K CraskeCaroline SpringsVIC
L BroadPakenhamVIC
R J ThorningKurunjangVIC
R PatelMulgraveVIC
S FisherBoroniaVIC
V TabenskyDrouinVIC
V FraserLilydaleVIC
A ChristidisStirlingWA
C AdairRockinghamWA
J GilmoreMullalooWA
K ColkinHiltonWA
L TasovacBatemanWA
P OngBullcreekWA
S OrmrodKewdaleWA
S StoneWinthropWA
T GarbinKingsleyWA

Print Friendly, PDF & Email


Posted On: 22 October, 2013
Modified On: 3 June, 2014

Created by: myVMC